I must be an 8 year old boy….

Because this movie rocks……

www.transformersmovie.com – Transformers Transformers DVD Transformers Movie Official Site

http://www.transformersmovie.com/

Screen clipping taken: 29/11/2007, 22:51

i was trying to cheat and blog from MS OneNote but it won’t let me insert a screen clipping. But blogging from OneNote is so cool I could wet myself. OneNote is a very cool note taking programme that allows my scrambled brain to divest itself and then kind of sorts it out. Saves having hundred of pieces of paper being lost.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I must be an 8 year old boy….

  1. Audrey

    I agree with you. Saw it with my sons and absolutely enjoyed it! Will def get the DVD for them!

  2. Audrey

    I agree with you. Saw it with my sons and absolutely enjoyed it! Will def get the DVD for them!

Leave a Reply

