ready, steady, wobble

and he’s off……..

(forgive blurry shots, I have forgotten how to use my camera)
He’s all ‘get out of my way, I am walking over to grab the remote and switch off that darn tv’.
Whilst not greased lightening yet, he still decides to walk in the strangest of circumstances. Seeing as we are bad parents we have not bothered with a baby gate and therefore have to have eyes in our arses from now on.
Lots of ‘WATCH PIPPY’ can be heard in the morning upstairs in our house let me tell you.
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

