we have a clear favourite

well Marja likes the B&W one with the red hat (yes I will be doing the other hats too, but it is a right royal pain in the bum to do so wasn’t going to do it until it was a confirmed favourite).

Went to the town today, something only to be recommended with armed bodyguards and a get away strategy in place at CTU, ideally having Keifer Sutherland carrying my shopping and giving my feet a massage when I’m done. Totally forgot my stuff to tax my car so am going to try to do it online – here’s hoping.
Lots to do, little time to do it in!

I have scrapped believe it or not!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “we have a clear favourite

  1. Marja

    oooh love the LO, the big circle looks fab! I’ve not scrapped in ages, hopefully one day when I have some cute pics to scrap!

Leave a Reply

